Robocop: The Director's Cut (18)

Friday 20 May – Tuesday 24 May

Benediction (12A)

Friday 20 May – Thursday 26 May

Playground (15)

Sunday 22 May – Wednesday 25 May

On Her Majesty's Secret Service (PG)

Monday 23 May

Poltergeist (15)

Tuesday 24 May

All Films

Benediction (12A)

Friday 20 May – Thursday 26 May

Robocop: The Director's Cut (18)

Friday 20 May – Tuesday 24 May

Playground (15)

Sunday 22 May – Wednesday 25 May

On Her Majesty's Secret Service (PG)

Monday 23 May

Poltergeist (15)

Tuesday 24 May

NT Live: Straight Line Crazy (15)

Thursday 26 May

Starship Troopers (18)

Friday 27 May – Tuesday 31 May

The Drover's Wife (12A)

Friday 27 May – Thursday 2 Jun

Vampyr: 90th Anniversary (PG)

Saturday 28 May

The Velvet Queen: Snow Leopard (12A)

Sunday 29 May – Thursday 2 Jun

Live And Let Die (PG)

Monday 30 May

Cabaret: 50th Anniversary (15)

Tuesday 31 May

Gerry Anderson: A Life Uncharted + Q&A (PG)

Friday 3 Jun

Everything Everywhere All At Once (15)

Saturday 4 Jun – Thursday 9 Jun

Lawrence Of Arabia: 60th Anniversary (PG)

Sunday 5 Jun

The Dark Crystal (PG)

Tuesday 7 Jun

Men (15)

Friday 10 Jun – Thursday 16 Jun

The Living Daylights (PG)

Monday 13 Jun

The Innocents (15)

Saturday 18 Jun – Wednesday 22 Jun

The Quiet Girl (12A)

Sunday 19 Jun – Thursday 23 Jun

Bergman Island (15)

Friday 24 Jun – Wednesday 29 Jun

Wild Men (15)

Friday 24 Jun – Thursday 30 Jun

Get Carter (18)

Sunday 26 Jun – Tuesday 28 Jun

The Afterlight + Director Q&A (12A)

Thursday 30 Jun

Fast Times At Ridgemont High (15)

Tuesday 5 Jul

Dr. Who And The Daleks & Daleks Invasion Earth 2150 A.D. (PG)

Sunday 10 Jul

NT Live: Prima Facie (15)

Thursday 21 Jul

GoldenEye (12A)

Monday 25 Jul

Tron (PG)

Tuesday 9 Aug

The King Of Comedy (PG)

Tuesday 6 Sep

NT Live: Much Ado About Nothing (12A)

Thursday 8 Sep

NT Live: Jack Absolute Flies Again (12A)

Thursday 6 Oct

The Thing (18)

Monday 31 Oct

Koyaanisqatsi (U)

Tuesday 8 Nov

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our websitePlease see our Privacy Policy.